Pros and Cons Of Cell Phone For Children

Today I decide to talk about when is the right age for a child to get a cell phone, also the pros and cons that comes with. I choose this topic because I have a little sister who is nine and she always brings up the question “when am I going to get a phone”. i had a talk with my friend Vicky about this and she told me that her little nephews who are 10, 8, and 3 all have phones. I was shocked to find this out because i got my first phone at the age of 14.

http://www.livestrong.com/article/69462-pros-cons-children-having/

http://www.parenting.com/blogs/children-and-technology-blog/jeana-lee-tahnk/what-best-age-get-your-kid-cell-phone

One comment

  1. matthewkonrad13 · February 2, 2016

    Evelyn, good sources but you need to talk about them more extensively in your post. Really take a look at the sources and the issues presented in each and see what types of arguments you might be able to come up with. If you’re not quite sure what to write about use the assignment description for help. This topic has a lot of potential as a future argumentative paper but you need to explore the issues and ask yourself a lot of questions concerning these issues.

    Like

Leave a comment